Saturday, April 13, 2024

How to contact your local representatives

On issues ranging from local to national, let your voice be heard. Here’s how you can contact your local representatives:

Congress:

David Rouzer (7th District)
Congressman Rouzer can be emailed by clicking here

D.C. Office:
424 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
(202) 225-2731

New Hanover Office:
230 Government Center Drive
Suite 113
Wilmington, NC 28403
(910) 395-0202

Walter B Jones (3rd District)
Congressman Jones can be emailed by clicking here

D.C. Office:
2333 Rayburn HOB
Washington, DC 20515
(202) 225-3415

Greenville Office:
1105-C Corporate Drive
Greenville, NC 27858
(252) 931-1003

Havelock Office:
1 Governmental Avenue
Havelock, NC 28532
(252) 565-6846

Jacksonville Office:
234 Northwest Corridor Blvd. Room 313B
Jacksonville, NC 28540
(252) 565-6846

NC General Assembly State Representatives:

Deb Butler (District 18 – Brunswick, New Hanover)
Deb.Butler@ncleg.net
N.C. House of Representatives
16 W Jones Street, Room 1424
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
(919) 733-5754

Ted Davis
(District 19 – New Hanover)
Ted.Davis@ncleg.net
N.C. House of Representatives
300 N Salisbury Street, Room 417B
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
(919) 733-5786

Holly Grange (District 20 – New Hanover)
Holly.Grange@ncleg.net
N.C. House of Representatives
300 N Salisbury Street, Room 604
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
(919) 733-5830

Chris Millis (District 16 – Pender)
Chris.Millis@ncleg.net
N.C. House of Representatives
300 N Salisbury Street, Room 633
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
(919) 715-9664

NC General Assembly State Senator:

Michael Lee
Michael.Lee@ncleg.net
N.C. Senate
300 N Salisbury Street, Room 408
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
(919) 715-2525

County Board:

Woody White (New Hanover)
wwhite@nhcgov.com
230 Government Center Drive, Suite 175
Wilmington, NC 28403
(910) 798-7259

Frank Williams (Brunswick)
http://www.commissionerfrankwilliams.com/contact/ (Commissioner Williams can be emailed through this online form)
P.O. Box 1986
Leland, NC 28451
(910) 604-6510

Related Articles